Week 14: One-Week Extension – Final Animatic & Essay Draft

After taking advantage of my automatic 7-day extension, I have spent time in completing all of the pre-production elements which will be used to piece together my final short-film.

I have been able to complete a final animatic which provides the overall look of my final project. In addition, I have also added to my character turnarounds which provide almost a 360-degree view of all characters and ultimately, should be easier for when it comes to animating each of them.

Secondary Resource References:

 

animation-research-and-practice-4000-word-essay-final-draft-daniel-dickenson

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

